:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Cheng Shih Ping
  • Emailjcp@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2821;1360;3670
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lee Hsien Tsung
  • Emailt114@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5269
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSAO TENG FA
  • Emailtdf@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3673
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang Jiin Hwa
  • Emailjyang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3669
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Weng Hui Li
  • Emailwenghl@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3668;1606
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang Ying Pin
  • Emailcyp@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and dean of general affairs
  • Name: Teng Heng-Fa
  • Emailthf@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3708
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Chung Sun
  • Emailsunlc@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5362
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhwtsai2000@nkut.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:3609
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Bin Hsiang Cheng
  • Emailbine@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3512
  • cron web_use_log